We do not delete listings on our site. However, you can unpublish and archive your listing. When you unpublish your listing, it is no longer visible to travellers. When you archive the listing, it separates your listing from your active properties in your account. Listings can be archived and unarchived at your choosing.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Qu'est-ce que signifie retirer et archiver mon annonce?

Nous ne supprimons pas les annonces de notre site. Cependant, vous pouvez retirer et archiver votre annonce. Lorsque vous retirez votre annonce, elle n'est plus visible aux voyageurs. Lorsque vous archivez une annonce, elle est séparée du reste de vos annonces actives.

Did this answer your question?